Board of Directors

To view past boards of directors please click here


Michael Ben

Past President:
Sam Marshall

Jerry Zhang

Financial Agent:
Lindsay Mund

Brad Smith

Communications Chair:
Christine Bisch

Membership Chair:
Lavinica Strauss

Fundraising Chair
Sam Marshall

Youth Chair:
Steven Gadbois

Policy Chair:
Mark Fisher

Special Events:

Directors at Large:

Brandon Bai
Tong Chen
Carl Coelho
Dan Croutch
Rick Filsinger
Mark Fisher
Greg Guyatt
George Harper
Danny Joseph
Joe Lafleur
Sue Lee
Stephen Legge
Rob McQuaig
Chris Moser
Herb Radford
Derek Smith
Adam Van Meerbergen
Brian Wadsworth
Rob Wallace
Dan Weber
Scott Witmer
Hope Hope Yang


Comments are closed.